Contact UsDevelopmentWaste InformationPermits and Applications
A Region of Growing Prosperity

Council  - 2018 - 2022

New council

Deputy Mayor Mitchell, Mayor Quigley, Cr Bayly, Cr Holman, Cr Howell, Cr Woolley (back), Cr Tingay



Facebook Visit Council's Facebook page and 'Like' us to keep up to date on what is happening within your community :)   The Port Lincoln Airport has one too!  


Adoption of Council By-Laws

21 December 2018

Council Elects Mayor

23 November 2018

Advice - 2018/19 Fire Danger Season

29 August 2018


No items available to list.
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula