National Parks

The District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula is able to boast two magnificent National Parks within it's boundaries - the Coffin Bay National Park and Lincoln National Park.

Both parks are easily accessible, offer great camping, scenic drives and associated recreation.

For further information on these parks, please click on the following links or alternatively phone 8688 3111:

Coffin Bay National Park

Lincoln National Park

If you require information relating to other National Parks within the state,click here to visit the site of Department for Environment & Heritage - Parks.

District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 2106|Fax: (08) 8676 2375|Email: