Make a Payment


The District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula supports Youth in its community in a number of ways.

The Cummins Youth Advisory Council (YAC) gains funding from the Office for Youth and the DCLEP.

Youth Advisory President - Amy Crettenden

Youth Advisory Secretary - Luka Chandler

Mrs Julie Crettenden, Community Development Officer, supports youth development (particularly through YAC) and generally works on Thursdays. She can be contacted on 8676 0400.


Useful information for young people can be found at the website for the Office for Youth 


The Cummins & District Enterprise Committee has a focus on youth opportunities.

Community Project Officer - Jenna Hughes

The Community Project Officer can be contacted at: or 8676 0400 on Wednesdays and Thursdays.

Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula