Make a Payment

Community Wastewater Management System Pricing Schedule and Pricing Policy Statement

Community Wastewater Management Systems (CWMS)

Council maintains Community Wastewater Management Systems in Coffin Bay, Cummins, North Shields and Tulka.

This page outlines the customer service charter and the pricing policy and schedule relating to the four schemes. For further information, please contact the Council office on 8676 0400.

CWMS Pricing policy statement

CWMS Pricing Schedule

CWMS Hardship Policy

CWMS Customer Charter


Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula