Make a Payment

Elected Members

Contact Us

Council have devleoped a Customer Service Charter outlining the service you can expect from Council staff and timeframes for responses.

For requests or feedback without attachments, please use our online request formTo contact a customer relations officer, please refer to the contact information below.

If you wish to attach a documents or images to your request, please send us an email: 

Formal requests for a review of a decision of council can be made under our Internal Review of Council Decision Procedure.


Main Office 

(Open to Public - Mon-Fri - 9.00am - 5.00pm)

32 Railway Terrace, Cummins
PO Box 41 Cummins SA 5631

Ph: (08) 8676 0400
Fax: (08) 8676 2375


Branch Office (Development)

(Open to Public - 10.00am - 1.00pm and 2.00pm - 4.00pm)

38 Washington Street, Port Lincoln SA 5606

Ph: (08) 8623 0600

Quigley, Jo-Anne


Mitchell, Peter

Deputy Mayor

Bayly, Geoff

Elected Member

Holman, Wendy

Elected Member

Howell, Brett

Elected Member

Woolley, Steve

Elected Member

Tingay, Alan

Elected Member
Top of Page
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula|PO Box 41, Cummins SA 5631
Tel: (08) 8676 0400|Fax: (08) 8676 2375 | Email:
District Council of Lower Eyre Peninsula